Sales Calendar

Forthcoming Auctions

April 2017

  • 27th

    Fine Antique Auction

    Viewing times:

    Saturday 22nd April - 10am to 4pm
    Sunday 23rd April - 10am to 4pm
    Monday 24th April Special View - 10am to 8pm with drinks and canapes from 5pm
    Tuesday 25th April - 10am to 5pm
    Wednesday 26th April - 10am to 5pm
    and Morning of sale from 8:30am

    Sale starts at 10:30am.


May 2017

  • 3rd

    Fine Painting Auction

    Viewing times:

    Saturday, 29th April. 10.00-2.00
    Sunday, 30th April. 10.00-2.00
    Monday, 1st May. 9.00-5.00
    Tuesday. 2nd May. 9.00-5.00
    And morning of sale, Wednesday 3rd May, from 9.00

    Sale starts at 12:00pm.


  • 13th

    Country House Auction

    Viewing times:

    Wed 10th May 9am-5pm
    Thurs 11th May 9am-5pm
    Fri 12th May 9am-8pm
    Morning of Sale from 8:30am

    Sale starts at 9:30am.


June 2017

View past auctions...