+44 (0)1428 653727 sales@johnnicholsons.com

Date: June 19, 2024

Time: 10.30am

Previews:
Friday 7 June – 9.00am,-7.00pm
Saturday 8 June – 10.00am-2.00pm
Sunday 9 June – CLOSED
Monday 10 June- Thursday 13 June – 9.00am-5.00pm
Friday 14 June – 9.00am-7.00pm
Saturday 15 June – 10.00am-2.00pm
Sunday 16 June – CLOSED
Monday 17 June – 9.00am-5.00pm
Tuesday 18 June – 9.00am-5.00pm
Wednesday 19 June, morning of auction from 9.00am

The Saleroom · Easy Live · John Nicholson’s Bidding · Invaluable